Town Board

Austerlitz has a five-member elected Town Board. Town Board meetings are held at Town Hall on the third Thursday of every month at 7:00pm.

Board Members:
Rob Lagonia, Supervisor
Greg Vogler, Deputy Supervisor
Matt Verenazi, Board Member
Nansi Friedman, Board Member
Jere Wrightsman, Board Member

2017 Town Budget*

View Town Board Minutes*

View Documents for the November Town Board Meeting*

*PDF files require Acrobat Reader